Summer 2024 Partial Scholarship Awards Recipients

The following recipients have been awarded partial scholarship funding for the 2024 Summer Semester. Please contact your school for specifics.

Anderson University

Parker Deese Claire Moore
Jason Young Seth Farina
Nathan Fowler  



Bob Jones University

Vinay Kishtipati  

Dallas Theological Seminary

Brandon McFarland Samantha Larson

Liberty University

Abigail Poole Adam Nelson

New Orleans Baptist Theological

Elizabeth Neilson  

North Greenville University

Nicolas Olson  

Southern Baptist Theological Seminary

Joseph Bryant Linzy Laird
Richard Okello Samuel Posey
Dalton Stuart Lal Thang
Jacob Valk Jin Zhang
Jacob Litton  

Southwestern Theological Seminary

Kevin Choate Joshua Okoye
Ethan Sowers  
© 2024 Champions for Christ Foundation · Log in